Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

111 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Scans were taken and apparently I have a lot of blockage.
Raymond Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
The wait to see Dr Sailers was a little long,mbut the visit was very good: painless ultra sound exam and good discussion with Dr. Sailors. Ray Zwaagstra
Bradford H.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff was very friendly. Very happy with my surgery.
Russell M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great place and Dr and staff
Dorithea C.
Submitted 05/26/22
The office staff is wonderful. Dr. Freeman very kind, and caring He listens to you and addresses the questions you have.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Everett was very knowledgeable and made sure I was informed on why I was having the issue I was. He took his time to explain my diagnosis as well as field any questions that I had. He was extremely friendly and took all the necessary precautions to make sure I was well taken care of! If you need to see someone I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Everett.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
The whole staff was friendly as well as efficient to get me taken care of!
Donsld M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Although we waited about 45 minutes past appointment time, we were pleased with Dr. Freeman’s knowledge and concern about my problem.
Cooper H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr and staff all very personable and helpful. I so appreciate being listened to. My situation was evaluated and I was referred to Dr Lockman (and was seen by him in 5 days!) So thankful we have excellent physicians so close by!
James D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Could not have been treated better
David J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Timely , very courteous, answered all my questions patiently
Ernest S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always excellent
Renee G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Pearce was very direct about my issues. We discussed options. I felt very good about the course of action we decided on. He listens to what you say to him and answers the question you ask. Great doctor.
Hugh R.
Submitted 05/04/22
My rests were thoroughly explained to me.
Fred C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Carroll M. L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Gary W.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very happy with the support Garnet provided in transferring my records and setting up the appointment. I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time by the PA and she updated my medical history and provided support and advice going forward. Overall, very satisfied with the timeliness, efficiency, and quality of service.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful
E W.
Submitted 03/29/22
All was very professional and would recommend to all my family and friends.