Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

74 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everytime I go it is Great!
Bobbie D.
Submitted 01/21/22
All the people are very nice. The only thing is I dont get to see my Dr. I always have a substitute or PA.
Willaim R.
Submitted 12/23/21
I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. Our meeting was emergency room after a car accident. I feel very lucky he was on call that day.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/23/21
The person performing my ultrasound was friendly and knowledgeable it was a pleasant experiences
Rick D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Lebow and staff are great would recommend to any one needing a vascular surgeon
HOLLEY D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional, listened to me, and explained in terms I could understand.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/14/21
They are very nice and respectful and very knowledgeable
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant office which is maintaining good Covid control measures.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone is very professional, but still friendly at the same time.
Letice G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Couldn’t have been better. I would highly recommend.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great facilities with awesome doctors.
Brian P.
Submitted 08/16/21
My visit was fine except for the hour I had to sit past the time of my appointment . y'all fg
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Pearce is a very good doctor & cares for his patients. I would recommend him to anyone with vascular problems. I'm really happy that I found him.
Dawna B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleased and thoroughly explained everything
Susan A.
Submitted 08/08/21
The people and the facility are very nice. Each time I have been there I have seen Kierney Jackson, PA-C. She is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The technician who performed my ultra sound was very efficient. In fact this ultra sound was the fastest one I have ever had.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Everett will be assisting my orthopedic doctor during back surgery. He was very kind and respectful to both myself and husband. He explained the procedure in terms I could understand along with diagrams. He also took the time to answer other questions I had. His demeanor was one of patience and making one feel most important patient at the time. Would highly recommend Dr. Everett
Donald D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice people hade good experience on time good doctors
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent care and professionalism from ALL staff. Thanks
Wanda C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Visits are always on schedule and everyone at the office is pleasant and welcoming and I feel that my concerns are addressed and explained fully to me.
Tina A.
Submitted 08/03/21
My medical issue was answered and follow up instructions given. Dr. Woody was very helpful!