Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA

119 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Appointment time closely met. Staff pleasant and courteous.
Shanika H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very detailed and answered questions and responded to concerns.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Office is always clean. Staff is always courteous and informative. Always gets you to the back within a short time period.
Ray P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Freeman and his staff seem to be professionals in what they treat you for very good doctor
Douglas C.
Submitted 07/09/22
Your visit was great but there were major problems with the IR procedure at the hospital. You should call Dr Baylor for details. Call me and we can chat. Doug 8652281199
Janet B.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a bit of a wait before I got into surgery, but everything was very smooth and professional. I was quite satisfied.
Marvim W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Best care for patients I Rver recieved
Donald G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service.
Judith G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Scans were taken and apparently I have a lot of blockage.
Raymond Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
The wait to see Dr Sailers was a little long,mbut the visit was very good: painless ultra sound exam and good discussion with Dr. Sailors. Ray Zwaagstra
Bradford H.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff was very friendly. Very happy with my surgery.
Russell M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great place and Dr and staff
Dorithea C.
Submitted 05/26/22
The office staff is wonderful. Dr. Freeman very kind, and caring He listens to you and addresses the questions you have.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Everett was very knowledgeable and made sure I was informed on why I was having the issue I was. He took his time to explain my diagnosis as well as field any questions that I had. He was extremely friendly and took all the necessary precautions to make sure I was well taken care of! If you need to see someone I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Everett.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
The whole staff was friendly as well as efficient to get me taken care of!
Donsld M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Although we waited about 45 minutes past appointment time, we were pleased with Dr. Freeman’s knowledge and concern about my problem.
Cooper H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr and staff all very personable and helpful. I so appreciate being listened to. My situation was evaluated and I was referred to Dr Lockman (and was seen by him in 5 days!) So thankful we have excellent physicians so close by!
James D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Could not have been treated better
David J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Timely , very courteous, answered all my questions patiently