Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

54 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Euclide B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Everett explains everything so you know what to expect and he cares about his patients as do all that work with him. We truly appreciate the time they take take to help us understand what is happening. Thank you so much
Georgia S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amanda Martin PA-C was very friendly, knowledgable and communicated well. I am not impressed with Dr. Pearce. During my 1st appointment, he had no information to share. I will be seeking a 2nd opinion.
Martha B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had the pleasure of seeing Amanda at my appointment yesterday. She was very kind and thorough in describing my problem and what she felt would be the first steps in my treatment. I had a very pleasant experience, and I feel very confident that I will get the best care possible.
Ladon B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional. The pa listen to what I had to say
Phyllis L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything went well, ultra sound, talk with Dr. Sailors. Got a good report and left happy. Very nice staff and good doctor.
Penny B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions. A good experience in all ways.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very courteous group of people.
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Andrea you are a doll and your love for people speaks volumes and thank you Dr. Freeman for answering all my questions and explaining everything to me about my carotid disease
MM Sonny D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Follow up on chronic issues.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone was super nice, explained everything perfect.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Andrea is a perfect receptionist! She is so helpful and goes above and beyond to take care of you. She helped me get a wheelchair and even accommodated me out to my car. Her personality is awesome and I promise you will fall in love with her. Thank you Andrea for everything you did for me today! She made the experience great!
Billy D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very pleased with my visit
Bryan W.
Submitted 04/22/21
The staff was very professional and answered all my questions, and they were many.
Fred W.
Submitted 04/21/21
From the very beginning we have always been treated like family and I wouldn’t have it any other way we can’t thank them enough for their hospitality and carling.
Bill N.
Submitted 04/15/21
I had a AAA. Dr Sailors took the time to clearly explain what I could expect from surgery. Surgery went extremely well and recuperation was quick. Thank you Dr. Sailors!
Dwain B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Waiting time was very fast to get the scan and to see the Doctor.
Joe T. R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everything was good. I like my Dr’s. Sailors,Pohlel, and Woodard.
Frank F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Freeman was excellent as was Savannah, and Michael who did my ultrasound a few days earlier. All three were professional and caring. Also, Dr. Freeman took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend these three people!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Extremely professional Friendly Knowledgeable
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Had some bad news about my condition, but otherwise it was OK.