Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

44 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Andrea is a perfect receptionist! She is so helpful and goes above and beyond to take care of you. She helped me get a wheelchair and even accommodated me out to my car. Her personality is awesome and I promise you will fall in love with her. Thank you Andrea for everything you did for me today! She made the experience great!
Billy D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very pleased with my visit
Bryan W.
Submitted 04/22/21
The staff was very professional and answered all my questions, and they were many.
Fred W.
Submitted 04/21/21
From the very beginning we have always been treated like family and I wouldn’t have it any other way we can’t thank them enough for their hospitality and carling.
Bill N.
Submitted 04/15/21
I had a AAA. Dr Sailors took the time to clearly explain what I could expect from surgery. Surgery went extremely well and recuperation was quick. Thank you Dr. Sailors!
Dwain B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Waiting time was very fast to get the scan and to see the Doctor.
Joe T. R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everything was good. I like my Dr’s. Sailors,Pohlel, and Woodard.
Frank F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Freeman was excellent as was Savannah, and Michael who did my ultrasound a few days earlier. All three were professional and caring. Also, Dr. Freeman took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend these three people!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Extremely professional Friendly Knowledgeable
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Had some bad news about my condition, but otherwise it was OK.
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/19/21
DR Freeman made the right call ,and literally saved my life . Everyone at university vascular is fantastic . they will be lucky if i don't start loitering there!
Daryl G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Lebow is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I have been his patient for many years and he has always taken the time to explain any and all diagnosis fully. I highly recommend Dr. Lebow for anyone in need of vascular care.
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good visit, received received report on scan and will be following up.
Vivian A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Exceptional experience.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great.Both Angela's are super.Dr.Lebow is one of a kind.The girl (forgive me for not remembering her name) that did my ultrasound is an asset to the office,she is so professional and knowledgeable.I would never ever consider going elsewhere.They are a blessing to me!! It's sad that all office's aren't like this one. s
Edgar M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always a great experience
Paul B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very well.
Arthurene D.
Submitted 02/17/21
My experience was a great one. I am happy with the service I received. I rate this office with highest rate that I can give
Karen K.
Submitted 02/12/21
I saw Dr. Woody’s PA, not Dr. Woody. She was excellent. I appreciated her sitting down and ‘connecting’ with me before beginning to talk with me to review the test results. I appreciated that she was very familiar with my record as well as my recent test. She answered all of my questions and went beyond what I thought to ask. She gave me a clear description of what symptoms might be present should I be having a stroke and clear instructions about what my response should be. Although I thought I would see Dr. Woody, the encounter with his PA answered my need for information and addressed my concerns.
Teresa R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr P. Is wonderful. He explained everything in clear, concise language.