Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

31 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Exceptional experience.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great.Both Angela's are super.Dr.Lebow is one of a kind.The girl (forgive me for not remembering her name) that did my ultrasound is an asset to the office,she is so professional and knowledgeable.I would never ever consider going elsewhere.They are a blessing to me!! It's sad that all office's aren't like this one. s
Edgar M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always a great experience
Paul B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very well.
Arthurene D.
Submitted 02/17/21
My experience was a great one. I am happy with the service I received. I rate this office with highest rate that I can give
Karen K.
Submitted 02/12/21
I saw Dr. Woody’s PA, not Dr. Woody. She was excellent. I appreciated her sitting down and ‘connecting’ with me before beginning to talk with me to review the test results. I appreciated that she was very familiar with my record as well as my recent test. She answered all of my questions and went beyond what I thought to ask. She gave me a clear description of what symptoms might be present should I be having a stroke and clear instructions about what my response should be. Although I thought I would see Dr. Woody, the encounter with his PA answered my need for information and addressed my concerns.
Teresa R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr P. Is wonderful. He explained everything in clear, concise language.
Gerald K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always prompt and courteous, explaining all details of my treatment. I am so fortunate to be a patient there.
James C.
Submitted 02/10/21
All professional and thorough.
Leah P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Gabby and Heather were a huge help today! They did an awesome job making sure I got seen in south GA, since I wasn't able to make to the Athens office. Great customer service and coordinating with other health care providers. Thank you so much for making a stressful day a lot better. I would highly recommend University Vascular!
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Caring and professional staff. My outpatient surgery went well and would recommend this practice to others.
Wendy M.
Submitted 12/26/20
The staff was friendly, very kind and took good care of me during my outpatient procedure. Would highly recommend this practice to others seeking care in the vascular patient area.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, Timely, explain everything that was being done to the point that I understood the test. Great team!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Waited longer than usual.
Foy H.
Submitted 12/21/20
All good from Dr. Sailors to nurses. Valerie was extra good. Ok
Michael P.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have found that the staff at University Vascular are very professional and personable, very little wait time if any. The kind of care we all would like to see in any business and specially in the medical sector, thank you all for caring..Michael Pierce
Russell C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Sailor and staff are professional, caring, and take the time to fully explain diagnosis and procedure and recovery. Everything went well and as expected.
George E.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good!!! Staff are all very nice and very professional!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 12/18/20
No waiting, courtesy, safe
Walter J.
Submitted 12/18/20
I did get a good report, and explanations where clear and direct to the point. Thank you so much.