Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

University Vascular

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in Watkinsville, GA & Gainesville, GA

66 total reviews

University Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone is very professional, but still friendly at the same time.
Letice G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Couldn’t have been better. I would highly recommend.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great facilities with awesome doctors.
Brian P.
Submitted 08/16/21
My visit was fine except for the hour I had to sit past the time of my appointment . y'all fg
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Pearce is a very good doctor & cares for his patients. I would recommend him to anyone with vascular problems. I'm really happy that I found him.
Dawna B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very pleased and thoroughly explained everything
Susan A.
Submitted 08/08/21
The people and the facility are very nice. Each time I have been there I have seen Kierney Jackson, PA-C. She is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The technician who performed my ultra sound was very efficient. In fact this ultra sound was the fastest one I have ever had.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Everett will be assisting my orthopedic doctor during back surgery. He was very kind and respectful to both myself and husband. He explained the procedure in terms I could understand along with diagrams. He also took the time to answer other questions I had. His demeanor was one of patience and making one feel most important patient at the time. Would highly recommend Dr. Everett
Donald D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice people hade good experience on time good doctors
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent care and professionalism from ALL staff. Thanks
Wanda C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Visits are always on schedule and everyone at the office is pleasant and welcoming and I feel that my concerns are addressed and explained fully to me.
Tina A.
Submitted 08/03/21
My medical issue was answered and follow up instructions given. Dr. Woody was very helpful!
Euclide B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Everett explains everything so you know what to expect and he cares about his patients as do all that work with him. We truly appreciate the time they take take to help us understand what is happening. Thank you so much
Georgia S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amanda Martin PA-C was very friendly, knowledgable and communicated well. I am not impressed with Dr. Pearce. During my 1st appointment, he had no information to share. I will be seeking a 2nd opinion.
Martha B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had the pleasure of seeing Amanda at my appointment yesterday. She was very kind and thorough in describing my problem and what she felt would be the first steps in my treatment. I had a very pleasant experience, and I feel very confident that I will get the best care possible.
Ladon B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional. The pa listen to what I had to say
Phyllis L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything went well, ultra sound, talk with Dr. Sailors. Got a good report and left happy. Very nice staff and good doctor.
Penny B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions. A good experience in all ways.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very courteous group of people.
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Andrea you are a doll and your love for people speaks volumes and thank you Dr. Freeman for answering all my questions and explaining everything to me about my carotid disease